Member Directory


Premier Corporate Small

Membership Type

Premier Corporate Small


Rachel Askew
Senior Director of Cloud Solutions

Colleen DeJac
Program Manager Security & Communications

Michael Fry
Cyber Security Project Manager

Sylvain Guegan
Director Solutions & Service Delivery

Jerry Hulbert
Director High Impact Technology Solutions

Quentin Hunstad
Vice President, Communications and Marketing

Lance Jensen
Senior Systems Administrator

Bob Lohfield

John Marszalek
Platform Engineer

Nicole McAllister
SVP Commercial IT Services

Collin Pace
Cloud Solutions Architect

David Ryan
Project Coordinator

Jeremy Sing
Project Manager

Stephen Walton
Inside Sales and Marketing

David Widman
Project Manager

Martin Wright

Scott Youmans
Enterprise Architect

IT Consulting FirmProfessional ServicesSoftware/Integrated SystemsWeb DevelopmentIT Consulting FirmProfessional ServicesSoftware/Integrated SystemsWeb Development
Powered By GrowthZone