Member Directory

Emily Griffith Technical College

Membership Type

Premier Corporate Small (Academic, Government, Non-profit)


Linda Van Doren
Chief Academic Officer

Tiffany Andrews
Job Developer

Stephanie Donner
Executive Director

Keo Frazier
VP Communications & Engagement

Vivian Jeffcoat
Instructional Dean

Lulu Lantzy
Director of Innovation and Partnerships

LaMark Taylor
Google IT Support & Computer Networking Instructor

Powered By GrowthZone