Member Directory

DHI Group, Inc.

Premier Corporate Small

Membership Type

Premier Corporate Small


Dan Wyks
Director Engineering Enablement

Tony Amadeo
Staff Data Analyst

Derek Beck
Manager Development, Data Analytics

Rachel Ceccarelli
Vice President of Engagement

Mark Chase
Vice President Technology Operations

Sarah Dye
Office Manager

Paul Farnsworth

Kris Giebel
Engineering Enablement Manager

Brian Holman
Software Engineer

Daniel Huffman
Business Development Manager - IT Services

Danny Jones
Senior Manager, Product

Michael Klaus
Director Architecture

Sarah Knapp
Director Development

Paul Kottenstette
Regional Vice President of Sales

Sanjiv Kumar
Staff Software Engineer

Maria Laly
UX Designer

Andrew Lee
VP of Engineering

Brent Lenz
Staff QA Engineer

Nicole Lesan
Marketing Specialist

Paul Martin
Sr Software Engineer

Susan McIntosh
Manager of Agile Practices

Amy Narber
Sales Account Executive

Shane Sawyer
Director of Development

Christina Wandry
Communications Manager

Powered By GrowthZone