Member Directory

City & County of Denver - Technology Services

Premier Corporate Mid (Academic, Government, Non-profit)


City and County of Denver, Technology Services provides centralized IT support to over 11,000 employees and 600,000+ citizens. We also run the City 311 Call Center and Denver 8 television channel.

Membership Type

Premier Corporate Mid (Academic, Government, Non-profit)


Jim Herald
Business Operations Administrator Technology Services

Rae Alarid-Santore
TS Senior IT ERP Systems Analyst

Sally Baca
Staff Buyer

Shelby Baker
IT Developer

Jim Balogh
Director - Information Security

Donald Barrett
Network Engineer

Harold Bierbach

James Bradsby
Senior Information Technology Technician

Rick Brunet

Robert Bruns

Victoria Clark
Sr Project Intake Analyst

Kathy Cruz
IT Asset Management Analyst II

Carly Daehnick
Security Operations Analyst

Andrea Denis
Director, Project Management Office

Rebecca DeSantis
Enterprise Systems Analyst

Joseph Dicola
IT Systems Architect

David Edinger
Chief Information Officer

Chad Engle
Lead IT Technician

Amber Escobedo
IT Project Manager

Amee Estill
311 Associate

Michael Fee
911 Systems Administrator

Bryant Fukui

Douglas Genzer
IT GIS Manager

Dan George
Enterprise Architect

Kara Gesick
IT Technician

Kourtney Green
Senior Recruiter

Sean Greer

Audrey Hill
TS Sr IT Systems Administrator

Phillip Hurbace
IT Video Administrator

Frank Johnson
Sr. IT Developer

Bryan Jones
IT Systems Architect

Juliana Jupille
Quality Assurance Manager

Brett Killmon
TS Manager - City and County of Denver

Jennifer Kirk
IT Project Manager

Myron Kissinger
IT Administrator I

Kent Lighthall
Director of Data & Analytics

James Lindauer
Application Architect

Carrie Lindsey-Oliver
Sr. Quality Assurance Analyst

Briana Lynch

Sarah Lyon
Sr IT Technician

Wishes Magalela Hlabangana
Senior Data Engineer

Michael Martinez
DIA, Security Access Control Supervisor & Project Mngr of Design

Scott Martinez
Denver City Attorney

Lisa Martinez-Templeton
Denver Department of Finance - Chief Economist

Chris McGuire
Project Manager III

Nagi Mickael
TS Application Support

Martha Milbrath
Salesforce Program Administrator

Laura Millard
Sr. IT ERP Systems Analyst

Chad Mitchell
Chief Applications Officer

Kenneth Moss

Kelsey Murphy
Data Platform Manager

Eunice Mwebi
Governance, Risk & Compliance Analyst

Suma Nallapati

SubscriberAIAR / VRCSRData / AnalyticsDigital MarketingHealthcareIoTITLeadershipPolicyResearch / AnalystSmart CitiesTechnology / EngineeringWomenWorkforce
Luke Palmisano
Sr Legislative Policy Analyst, City Council

Gary Pasicznyk
IT Director

Saheli Paul

Evan Pfaff
Digital Transformation Engineer

Jennifer Randolph
Director, Technology Client Services

James Roina
Business Services Associate

David Schenker
Portfolio and Project Consultant

Jenny Schiavone
Chief Digital Officer

Ajay Sisodia
Lead GIS Platform Architect

Beau Skogen
Application Architect

Charli Smith
Cable Franchise and Program Administrator

Jeff Speral
DOF Accounting Services Technician II

Nick Steensland
Service Delivery Manager

Alexandra Taylor
Manager of Applications Business Analysis

Gaelina Tesfaye
Marketing & Brand Manager

Billie Upshaw
Sr. ERP System Analyst

Geralyn Velasquez

Chelsea Warren
Communications Specialist

Corrine Williams

Dana Williams
Assistant Director

Stacey Wollman

Jacob Woodard
IT Manager

Debra Woods
Contact Center Operations Manager

Patrick Yeager
PMO Manager

Brian Young
Senior IT Systems Analyst

Cory Zentner
Associate Enterprise Modernization Analyst

Powered By GrowthZone