Member Directory

bpx energy

Premier Corporate Mid

Membership Type

Premier Corporate Mid


Jordie Harrell

Ginny Albert
Advocacy Lead, CCUS - BPX Operating Company

Vikas Bhat
Digital Enterprise Manager

Rochelle Brogan
Business Transformation Specialist

Ayla Dharamsey
IT Program Manager

Sunil Gupta
PMP, CSM Teams

Heather LaReau
SVP of Permian Development

Matthew McElhaney
Head of Data Science

Peggy Miniter
Manager, Data Engineering

Van Mohlis
Lead Program Manager

Darby Ramsdell
Technology Finance Analyst

Jaime Schunk
Change Manager

Laura Waide
Leadership Administrative Assistant

Powered By GrowthZone