Member Directory

Aurora Public Schools

Premier Corporate Small (Academic, Government, Non-profit)


The Adams-Arapahoe 28J School District, more commonly known as the Aurora Public Schools, is the public school system in Aurora, Colorado, United States.  There are 55 schools in the district: 2 early childhood education, 27 elementary schools, 5 K-8 schools, 7 middle schools, 4 comprehensive high schools, 1 gifted and talented K-8 school, 6 charter schools, 1 of only five vocational technical colleges in the state, and the first P-20 school in Colorado starting from Preschool to Graduate School.

Membership Type

Premier Corporate Small (Academic, Government, Non-profit)


Jeff Konishi

Jennifer Alley
Executive Assistant to the CTO

Kathy Fresques Buckner
Department Secretary

Kim McBride
Computer Applications Specialist

Mina Parthasarathy
Director of Application Services

Daniel Sandoval
Director of Customized Training

Serena Taylor
Technology Support Analyst

Mirna Villa Linares
Career Advisor-Customized Training

Powered By GrowthZone