AMBITION NEVER RESTS | Series B: Upskilling for career advancement aligned with employer goals. (Virtual Series Hosted by WGU)

Monday, August 24, 2020 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM) (MDT)

Description

Series B:

Upskilling for career advancement aligned with employer goals.

Learn about micro-credentials and educational onramps to accelerate your career with a clear ROI. You will hear about the higher edu collaboration tour across the U.S., the powerful programs rolling out to directly enhance the outcomes of students and organizations. Meet alums who have successfully upskilled to obtain their career goals.  

Welcome remarks: Dr. Angie Besendorfer, Chancellor WGU Missouri, Vice President Strategic Partnerships

Moderator: Elke Leeds, Dean and Academic VP, WGU College of Information Technology

Speakers to be announced.


Webinar details: 

Date: Monday, August 24, 2020

Time: 10 am PT | 12 pm CT | 1 pm ET  

Location: Webinar details and the link to join the 1-hour broadcast will be provided via email after registering. All registrants will receive the recorded session to view on-demand post the live broadcast.


REGISTER AND LEARN MORE


Event Contact
Andrea Nelson
Send Email
Powered By GrowthZone