Member Directory

Regional Transportation District

1900 31st St, Ste 510
Denver CO 80216
Membership Types(s):
Company Team Plus (Academic, Government, Non-profit)
Sean Fowler - ERP Functional Support Analyst
Sherry Boyce-White - Human Resources Support Supervisor
Jon Cypher - Computer Support Analyst
charles yoakum - Senior
Sandra A. Grotewohl - Lead Business Analyst
Venkata Giri Ginjupalli - President
Rahul Sood -
Tony McCaulay - Senior Marketing Director
Kim Heldman - Business Relationship Manager
Ben Sloboda - GIS Developer
Terry McGhee -
Bill Lyons - Custom Development Lead
About Us

The Regional Transportation District was created in 1969 by the Colorado General Assembly to develop, operate and maintain a mass transportation system for the benefit of 2.6 million people in the RTD District. The 2,377 square mile District includes all or parts of eight counties: the City and County of Denver, the City and County of Broomfield, the counties of Boulder and Jefferson, the western portions of Adams and Arapahoe Counties, the northeastern portion of Douglas County, and portions of Weld County annexed by Longmont and Erie.

Powered By GrowthZone