Member Directory

Cherwell Software

Membership Types(s):
Premier Corporate Small
Mark Shell - Director of Services
Carrie Cornella - Director of Customer Experience
Tony Probert - Managing Director (EMEA)
Jason Haggar - Vice President, Marketing
Simon Kent - Vice President, Worldwide Customer Experience
Chris Bender - Vice President, Worldwide Finance and Operations
Jason Crea - Vice President, Worldwide Field Operations
Timothy Pfeifer - EVP, General Counsel and Co-founder
Arlen Feldman - CTO, Co-Founder
Vance Brown - Chairman
Frances Sikich -
Kellie Whitney - Director, Global Support
Sarah Leibowitz -
Larissa Loomis -
Smitha Patil - QA Engineer
Craig Harper - President
Rick Mueller - Cherwell Board Member
Elizabeth Salomon - CFO
Andrea Heffernan - Executive Assistant to the CEO
Josh Caid - VP, Innovation
Rami Cohen - VP of Research and Development
Tracy Berry - Director of Product Services
Dawson Stoops - VP, Technical Alliances
Christy Vojvodich - Social Media Marketing Manager
Tracy Berry - Director
Gordon Roberts - Business Applications Development Manager
Ann Boyd - VP Corporate Communications
Daniel Morgan - Service Delivery Manager
Josh Turpen - VP of Engineering
Kristine Gavin - Executive Assistant to Josh Turpen
Matt Klassen - VP Product Marketing
Mike Bollman - Director, Product Marketing
Keith Little - Director, Product Marketing
Jeremy Riddle -
Jim Leffel -
Mike McMullen -
Andre Cuenin - Chief Revenue Officer
Bailey Gannett -
Sam Gilliland - CEO
Ayla Anderson - Manager, Technology Alliances
Jean Patrick - Chief Transformation Officer
Rachel Ross -
Priscilla Hopper -
Tatym Lillquist -
Powered By GrowthZone