AMBITION NEVER RESTS | Series C: How to advance and retain your workforce. (Virtual Series Hosted by WGU)

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM) (MDT)

Description


Series C:

How to advance and retain your workforce.

Join us for a lively roundtable conversation with top employers across the nation. Discover how adult learning has enabled company growth and employee satisfaction.  

Workforce development, an American approach to economic development, attempts to enhance a region's economic stability and prosperity by focusing on people rather than businesses. It essentially develops a human-resources strategy.

Speakers to be announced. 


Webinar details:

Date: Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Time: 7 am PT | 9 am CT | 10 am ET  

Location: Webinar details and the link to join the 1-hour broadcast will be provided via email after registering. All registrants will receive the recorded session to view on-demand post the live broadcast.


REGISTER AND LEARN MORE

Event Contact
Andrea Nelson
Send Email
Powered By GrowthZone